4.9
Stars On Average out of 5 (3005 Ratings)
The ratings above reflect what our customers think about our services in the past 6 months.Five stars is the highest rating, and one star is the lowest rating.
Feedback Rating For This Product
Positive(100.0%) 5 Stars (2982)
4 Stars (23)
Neutral(0.0%) 3 Stars (0)
Negative(0.0%) 2 Stars (0)
1 Stars (0)
  • Ca**i
    The best Diablo 2: Resurrected booster ever
    May 22, 2024
  • E*a
    Great Gold. Fast and never late.
    May 22, 2024
  • O**n
    The quality of the boost was great and worthy of 5 stars. Friendly guys who got through it quickly. I made some mistakes but they reacted well and we kept going. The only thing to be wary of is that my attempts to schedule i
    May 25, 2024
  • Ma**n
    Affordable and quick Star Seed! Highly reccommend!
    May 25, 2024
  • B**a
    Totally would recommend to anyone, they were punctual, professional and some of the nicest and most welcoming people I`ve met. We showed up and they helped me through every step of the way, definitely see myself coming back a
    May 26, 2024
  • We***n
    My third time with these folks. They do what they say, and are helpful and considerate of their guest toons. They rez you and summon you if you get lost. And they tell you when to stay out of the way :)
    May 27, 2024
  • Ca***e
    Quick and competent. Well worth the price. Wasn’t going to have enough time to gear up for the achievements being removed before BFA prepatch.
    May 24, 2024
  • D**a
    Fast, easy, and lots of fun. Great experience and will be using again
    May 23, 2024
  • Cas****re
    Responsive purchase
    May 24, 2024
  • He****ia
    Fast and smooth =)
    May 26, 2024